Texas Best Fence Reviews

Read What Our Customer Are Saying


Overall Rating / 265 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Texas Best Fence

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 2, 2017

Texas Best did a great job on the work we needed to our fence. The crew was professional and completed the job very quickly. I will gladly use them in the future and recommend them if you need some help.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 1, 2017

The fence is great and still looking very good after about 7 years? Can't remember exactly when it was built. There are some problems developing around the base support wood however, maybe should have it looked at.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 27, 2017

Well, I did use your services back in 2014 for some fence staining and I was very happy with the service, the results, the price, and the consultation/estimate. I haven't had a need to use you all since but I do refer a lot of my friends to look into you.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 26, 2017

It's been about three years since I had my fence installed. The install took two days, which is quick. The only issue I had is after the install the metal fence posts that were cut weren't cut low enough on my neighbors side. It took several phone calls from me and my neighbor for anyone to understand the issue wasn't at my address but my neighbors. Finally the crew returned to my neighbors house and cut the metal posts lower. Other than that the fence is still standing after hail, wind storms, rain as if it's new. Quality is great!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 24, 2017

Future project pending

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 24, 2017

Did great work and fixed the problems

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 17, 2017

It was great to work with Kimbra. She made the whole experience very easy to understand and stuck to the schedule that made it very easy for our family.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 17, 2017

It was great. Everything requested was done. A job well done. I would definitely use your service again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 15, 2017

Ever since you installed my fence, it has become a hit in my neighborhood. I get comments all the time how great it looks. Thanks for a great experience and I know Ill be using you again in the near future for other projects.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 14, 2017

My patio cover with a 16x18 concrete slab went perfectly. Project Manager was helpful and made sure we were satisfied. We are actually moving from the house where we had the work done and it has increased my property value. We would definitely use them again and are actually thinking about having them come out to the new

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Watch Our Customer Reviews


New Fence in Denton TX

Barbara Reiser shares her experience with her new fence in Denton TX.


Another Fence in Denton TX

Steve Atchison describes his experience of choosing Texas Best Fence to be his fence builder in Denton TX.


New Fence in Dallas TX

Jill Shreve shares her experience with her new fence in Dallas TX.


New Fence Built in 2 Days

John Songs shares his experience with Texas Best Fence building a new fence in Irving TX.


New Fence in Bedford TX

Steve Laws shares his Texas Best Fence review about a new fence in Bedford TX.